6 Antonio Fonseca

 

6 Artist Antonio Fonseca Portrait by Scott Erb

6 Artist Antonio Fonseca Portrait by Scott Erb

AntonioFonsecaVazquez@hotmail.com 

~ by Scott Erb on September 19, 2008.

8 Responses to “6 Antonio Fonseca”

  1. One of the most talented person I know. Keep up the good work!

  2. Hi Antonio,
    Congratulations on the book. I haven’t heard from you in some time. You look well. Write and let me know what you have been up to. The paint is starting to peel off the sides of my house. It is hard to believe it will be ten years since we did this together. I have published two books since I last saw you. You can check them out on my web site StephenPoleskie.com. I have also taken up photography and will be in a three person show of photographers in NYC in March.
    Best wishes,
    Steve

  3. I’m sure you’ve earned it. Congrats dude. You are one of New England’s best kept secrets till now.

  4. I have great admiration for your work. I cannot make it to the opening but would love to see some recent work soon! You are an amazing artist Antonio!

  5. Antonio, Congrats on being selected as one of Worcester’s 20 artists! Hope to see you more in and around Southbridge! Good viewings to you!

  6. Congratulations Antonio! It’s good to hear you are doing well in what you love to do. Wow…a BOOK! That is so great!
    Take care,
    Sarah

  7. Congratulations! I’m very happy for you . Your talent knows no bounds.

  8. All the best to you Antonio. You are one of the most talented and dedicated artists I have known. Can’t wait to get into a new space with even larger walls for you to work on!

Leave a Reply

 
